College of Staten Island
 The City University of New York
 
  
NSO Staff Office of New Student Programs

Michael Maslankowski,
Interim Director

The Division of Student Affairs Location: North Administration Bldg (2A), Room 208

Phone: (718) 982.2529
          (718) 982.2596

Email
 

Office of New Student Programs (NSP)
 Staff Members

Michael Maslankowski
Interim Director of New Student Programs
Michael.Maslankowski@csi.cuny.edu

Philip E. V. Chambers
Interim New Student Programs Specialist
Philip.Chambers@csi.cuny.edu

Jesse Rodriguez
Interim New Student Orientation Coordinator
Jesse.Rodriguez@csi.cuny.edu

Vicki Lehrer
CUNY Office Assistant
Vicki.Lehrer@csi.cuny.edu

Linda Forst
College Assistant
Linda.Forst@csi.cuny.edu

Brittany Sinodinos
Inclusion CUNYCAP, Pluralism and Diversity Program
Brittany.Sinodinos@csi.cuny.edu

The New Student Mentors
The New Student Mentoring Program
nsocluementor@csi.cuny.edu

The New Student Orientation Leaders
The New Student Orientation Leadership Program
orientation@csi.cuny.edu

Our Professional Associations:
American College Personnel Association (ACPA)
Student Affairs Administrators in Higher Education (NASPA)
National Orientation Directors Association (NODA)
Association of Higher Education Parent / Family Program Professionals (AHEPPP)