College of Staten Island
 The City University of New York
 
  
NSO Staff
New Student Orientation/CLUE
Kafele J. Khalfani, Director
Division of Student Affairs

Location: North Administration Bldg (2A), Room 208
Phone: (718) 982.2529
          (718) 982.2596
Email

New Student Orientation
 Staff Members

Kafele J. Khalfani
Director,
New Student Orientation/CLUE & Residence Life

Kafele.Khalfani@csi.cuny.edu
Michael Maslankowski
New Student Orientation and Residential Life Specialist
Michael.Maslankowski@csi.cuny.edu
Katrina Hannan
Interim Coordinator, New Student Orientation/CLUE
Katrina.Hannan@csi.cuny.edu
Vicki Lehrer
Office Assistant
Vicki.Lehrer@csi.cuny.edu
Linda Forst
College Assistant
Linda.Forst@csi.cuny.edu
Michael Trimble
Pluralism & Diversity Graduate Assistant
Michael.Trimble@csi.cuny.edu
and the NSOCLUE Mentors and Orientation Leaders
NSOCLUEMENTOR@csi.cuny.edu

Our Professional Associations:
American College Personnel Association (ACPA)
Student Affairs Administrators in Higher Education (NASPA)
National Orientation Directors Association (NODA)
Association of Higher Education Parent / Family Program Professionals (AHEPPP)
Association of College and University Housing Officers – International ( ACUHO-I)