College of Staten Island
 The City University of New York
 
  
Student

Graduate Admissions
Graduate Pre-Admission Services & Events

Pre-Admission Services

If you have specific questions about a program or the application process, please contact the Office of Recruitment and Admissions at 718.982.2019 or by email at masterit@csi.cuny.edu to make an appointment with an advisor or a faculty program coordinator for an individual pre-admission advisement session.


On-Campus Events


FEBRUARY

Physical Therapy Information Session
Thursday, February 18, 2016, 2:30 pm
Building 5N, Room 219

Clinical Mental Health Counseling Information Session
Thursday, February 25, 2016, 2:30 pm
Building 4S, Room 216

Clinical Mental Health Counseling Information Session
Thursday, February 25, 2016, 6:30 pm
Building 2A, Room 103



MARCH

Graduate Business Programs Information Session
Thursday, March 10, 2016, 6:30 pm
Building 2A, Room 103

Graduate Programs in Education Information Session
Tuesday, March 15, 2016, 2:30 pm
Building 3S, Room 104

Graduate Programs in Education Information Session
Tuesday, March 15, 2016, 6:30 pm
Building 2A, Room 103

Graduate Business Programs Information Session
Thursday, March 17, 2016, 2:30 pm
Building 3N, Room 221

Autism Spectrum Disorders Advanced Certificate Information Session
Thursday, March 31, 2016, 2:30 pm
Building 4S, Room 216



APRIL

Graduate Science and Research Programs Information Session
Tuesday, April 19, 2016, 2:30 pm
Building 6S, Room 138

Computer Science MS Information Session
Wednesday, April 20, 2016, 2:30 pm
Building 1N, Room 220

Physical Therapy Information Session
Wednesday, April 20, 2016, 6:30 pm
Building 5N, Room 219



MAY

Cinema and Media Studies Information Session
Tuesday, May 3, 2016, 2:30 pm
Building 1P, Room 202

English MA Information Session
Tuesday, May 3, 2016, 2:30 pm
Building 3S, Room 104

Liberal Studies Information Session
Thursday, May 5, 2016, 6:30 pm
Building 2A, Room 103

English MA Information Session
Tuesday, May 10, 2016, 6:30 pm
Building 2A, Room 103

 

Off-Campus Events

There are no events scheduled at this time.