College of Staten Island
 The City University of New York
 
  
Student

Graduate Admissions
Graduate Pre-Admission Services & Events

Pre-Admission Services

If you have specific questions about a program or the application process, please contact the Office of Recruitment and Admissions at 718.982.2019 or by email at masterit@csi.cuny.edu to make an appointment with an advisor or a faculty program coordinator for an individual pre-admission advisement session.


On-Campus Events

FEBRUARY

Physical Therapy Department Information Session
Tuesday, February 17, 2015, 2:30 pm
Building 5N, Room 219

Clinical Mental Health Counseling Information Session
Thursday, February 19, 2015 2:30 pm
Building 4S, Room 215

Clinical Mental Health Counseling Information Session
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 6:30 pm
Building 2A, Room 103

MARCH

Master of Science in Education Programs Information Session
Tuesday, March 3, 2015, 2:30 pm
Building 3S, Room 111

Cinema and Media Studies Information Session
Thursday, March 5, 2015, 2:30 pm
Center for the Arts, Building 1P, Room 202

Graduate Business Programs Information Session
Thursday, March 19, 2015, 2:30 pm
Building 3N, Room 112

Master of Science in Education Programs Information Session
Thursday, March 19, 2015, 6:30 pm
Building 2A, Room 103

Biotechnology and Neuroscience Information Session
Thursday, March 26, 2015, 2:30 pm
Building 6S, Room 138

APRIL

Autism Spectrum Disorders Information Session
Tuesday, April 21, 2015, 2:30 pm
Building 5S, Room 122

Liberal Studies Information Session
Tuesday, April 21, 2015, 2:30 pm
Building 2N, Room 102

Physical Therapy Department Information Session
Wednesday, April 22, 2015, 6:30 pm
Building 5N, Room 219

Computer Science Information Session
Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 3:30 pm
Building 1N, Room 220


Off-Campus Events

MARCH

The City University of New York CUNY Graduate Programs Fair
Monday, March 30, 2015
2:30 pm – 7:30 pm
365 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10016
To reserve your seat, please click here