College of Staten Island
 The City University of New York
 
  

Admissions
 Staff Directory

Emmanuel Esperance, Jr.
Director (718) 982-2190 Emmanuel.Esperance@csi.cuny.edu
Michelle Buonacore-Artz
Deputy Director (718) 982-2013 Michelle.Buonacore@csi.cuny.edu
       
Holly Block Assistant Director
for Recruitment
(718) 982-2259 Holly.Block@csi.cuny.edu
Sasha Spence Assistant Director
for Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
(718) 982-2699 Sasha.Spence@csi.cuny.edu
Monika 
Wojciechowski
Assistant Director
for International Admissions
(718) 982-2246 Monika.Wojciechowski@csi.cuny.edu
Doug McGowan
Admissions Advisor (718) 982-2261 Doug.Mcgowan@csi.cuny.edu
       
Sean Walsh Admissions Advisor (718) 982-2470 Sean.Walsh@csi.cuny.edu