College of Staten Island
 The City University of New York
 
  
Apply for Scholarships

Division of Institutional Advancement and External Affairs
 Contact Us

Khatmeh Osseiran-Hanna
Vice President
E-mail: khatmeh.osseiran@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982-2365

Vincent Margiotta
Manager of Operations
E-mail: vincent.margiotta@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982-2328

Jean Ford
CUNY Office Assistant
E-mail: jean.ford@csi.cuny.edu

Terry Mares
Writer, Editor
E-mail: terry.mares@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982-2428

DEVELOPMENT

Cheryl Adolph
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
E-mail: cheryl.adolph@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982-2492

Mary Anne Semon
Director of Development
E-mail: maryanne.semon@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982-2201

Lorgia Alvarez
College Assistant
E-mail: lorgia.alvarez@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982-2502

ANNUAL GIVING

Jennifer Lynch
Associate Director of Annual Giving
E-mail: jennifer.lynch@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982-2293

ALUMNI RELATIONS

Donna Garambone
Alumni Affairs Coordinator
E-mail: donna.garambone@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982-2342

COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING

Ken Bach
Director of Communications and Marketing
E-mail: ken.bach@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982-2364

George Davis, IV
Digital Media Manager
E-mail: george.davisIV@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982-2178

Sara Paul
Writer
E-mail: sara.paul@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982-2200