College of Staten Island
 The City University of New York
 
  
Career and Scholarship Center
Caryl Watkins, Director
DivisionĀ Of Student Affairs

Location: South Administration Bldg (1A), Room 105
Phone: 718.982.2300
Fax: 718.982.2308

Career and Scholarship Center
 Staff

Caryl Watkins, Director
caryl.watkins@csi.cuny.edu

Joanne Hollan, Associate Director
joanne.hollan@csi.cuny.edu

Richard Krysztoforski, Assistant Director
richard.krysztoforski@csi.cuny.edu

Joan DiMeo-Lyons, Senior Career Specialist
joan.dimeolyons@csi.cuny.edu

Cheryl Barzey, CUNY Service Corps Manager
cheryl.barzey@csi.cuny.edu

Michele Galati, Fellowship and Scholarship Specialist
michele.galati@csi.cuny.edu

Felicia Balsamo, Part-time Career Assistant
felicia.balsamo@csi.cuny.edu

Nina Long, Part-time Career Assistant
nina.long@csi.cuny.edu

Juan Mafla Potes, CUNYCAP
juan.maflapotes@csi.cuny.edu

Kristi Nielson, Part-time Career Assistant
kristi.nielson@csi.cuny.edu

Michael Russiello, Part-time Symplicity and Technology Assistant
michael.russiello@csi.cuny.edu

Tasheemah Wilkerson, Part-time Career Assistant
tasheemah.wilkerson@csi.cuny.edu

Elizabeth Yan, Part-time Social Media Assistant
elizabeth.yan@csi.cuny.edu

Barbara Volpe, Office Assistant
barbara.volpe@csi.cuny.edu

Florence Zurica, Administrative Assistant
florence.zurica@csi.cuny.edu