College of Staten Island
 The City University of New York
 
  
Career and Scholarship Center
Caryl Watkins, Director
Division Of Student Affairs

Location: South Administration Bldg (1A), Room 105
Phone: 718.982.2300
Fax: 718.982.2308

Career and Scholarship Center
 Staff

Caryl Watkins, Director
caryl.watkins@csi.cuny.edu

Joanne Hollan, Associate Director 
joanne.hollan@csi.cuny.edu

Michele Galati, Fellowship and Scholarship Adviser
michele.galati@csi.cuny.edu

Joan DiMeo-Lyons, Senior Career Specialist
joan.dimeolyons@csi.cuny.edu 

Richard Krysztoforski, Senior Career Specialist
richard.krysztoforski@csi.cuny.edu 

Cheryl Barzey, CUNY Service Corps Manager
cheryl.barzey@csi.cuny.edu

Nina Long, Career Development Assistant
nina.long@csi.cuny.edu 

Tasheemah Wilkerson, Junior Career Specialist
tasheemah.wilkerson@csi.cuny.edu 

Jeannie Zieff, Career Adjunct Lecturer
jeannie.zieff@csi.cuny.edu

Jarred Sutton, Symplicity and Technical specialist
jarred.sutton@csi.cuny.edu

Kristie Nielson, Junior Career Specialist
kristi.nielson@csi.cuny.edu

Elizabeth Yan, Junior Career Specialist
elizabeth.yan@csi.cuny.edu

Edward Venturi, Junior Career Specialist
edward.venturi@csi.cuny.edu

Qing Li, CUNYCAP
qing.li@csi.cuny.edu

Florence Zurica, Administrative Assistant 
florence.zurica@csi.cuny.edu

Barbara Volpe, Office Assistant 
barbara.volpe@csi.cuny.edu

Deborah Silvera, Work Study Assistant
deborah.silvera@cix.csi.cuny.edu