College of Staten Island
 The City University of New York
 
  
Welcome to CSI
Campus Assessment Referral and Evaluation System (CARES Team)
 Team Membership

The CARES Team Members represent a cross section of dedicated professional staff who has received training in behavioral intervention strategies locally, regionally and nationally.

Dr. Christopher Giordano (Chair)
Assistant Vice President for Student Services/Dean of Students

South Administration Building, 1A 301
718.982.2335
Christopher.Giordano@csi.cuny.edu

McKala Accetura
General Manager, Dolphin Cove Student Housing

South Residence Hall, Housing Office
718.982.2019
Mckala.Accetura@csi.cuny.edu

Dr. Ann Booth
Director, Counseling Center

South Administration Building, 1A 109
718.982.2391
Ann.Booth@csi.cuny.edu

Linda Conte
Director, Health and Wellness Services

Campus Center, 1C 112
718.982.3129
Linda.Conte@csi.cuny.edu

Stefan Charles-Pierre
Director, Center for Student Accessibility

Center for the Arts, 1P 101
718.982.2514
Stefan.CharlesPierre@csi.cuny.edu

Ashley Ware
Student Conduct and Services Specialist

South Administration Building, 1A 301
718.982.2335
Ashley.Ware@csi.cuny.edu

Robert Wilson
Director, Public Safety

North Administration Building, 2A 108
718.982.2113
Robert.Wilson@csi.cuny.edu


Additional team members may be added to provide support and assistance
to students in crisis.