College of Staten Island
 The City University of New York
 
  
Welcome to CSI

College Now Office
 Partner High Schools

CSI High School for International Studies – Catherine Goodheart
Phone: 718-370-6907 ext. 2404
Email: cgoodheart@schools.nyc.gov   

Concord High School - Kimberly Russell
Phone: 718-447-1272 ext. 1540
Email: krussel@schools.nyc.gov

Curtis High School - Michael DeConzo or Lisset Marin
Phone: 718-390-1831 or 718-390-1877
Email: mdeconz@schools.nyc.gov or Email: lmarin2@schools.nyc.gov

Gaynor McCown Expeditionary Learning School - Tiffany Reingold
Phone: 718-370-6950 ext. 3020
Email: treingold@schools.nyc.gov

The Michael J. Petrides School - Carol Dennison
Phone: 718-815-0186 ext. 22602
Email: cdennis@schools.nyc.gov

New Dorp High School - Teresa Kutza or Lisa Auriemma
Phone: 718-667-8686 ext. 4222 or 718-667-8686 ext. 12150
Email: tkutza@schools.nyc.gov  or Email: lauriemma@schools.nyc.gov

Port Richmond High School - Tina Pryce
Phone: 718-420-2199
Email: tpryce@schools.nyc.gov

Ralph R. McKee Career & Technical Educational High School – Kathleen Eberlein
Phone: 718- 420-2602
Email: keberle@schools.nyc.gov

Staten Island Technical High School – Dr. John Davis
Phone: 718-667-3222
Email: jdavis41@schools.nyc.gov

Susan E. Wagner High School - Cecelia Proscia
Phone: 718-698-4200 ext. 1035
Email: cprosci@schools.nyc.gov

Tottenville High School - Kevin Levy
Phone: 668-8800 ext. 11192
Email: klevy3@schools.nyc.gov