College of Staten Island
 The City University of New York
 
  
The Office of Student Life
 Directory

Office of Student Life
Campus Center (1C), room 201
718.982.3088
STUDENTLIFE@csi.cuny.edu

Carol Brower, Director
Campus Center (1C), room 201
718.982.3088
carol.brower@csi.cuny.edu

Gregory Brown, Associate Director
Campus Center (1C), room 201
718.982.3071
gregory.brown@csi.cuny.edu

Debi Kee, Associate Director
Campus Center (1C), room 220
718.982.3268
debi.kee@csi.cuny.edu

Robert King Kee, Coordinator for Student Leadership Development
Campus Center (1C), room 203
718.982.3119
robert.kee@csi.cuny.edu

Jeremiah Jurkiewicz, Coordinator
LGBTQ Resource Center
Campus Center (1C), room 224
718.982.3091
jeremiah.jurkiewicz@csi.cuny.edu

Brittany Sinodinos, Pluralism and Diversity Coordinator
Campus Center (1C), room 201
718.982.2858
brittany.sinodinos@csi.cuny.edu

Donna Gildea, Office Assistant
Campus Center (1C), room 201
718.982.3071
donna.gildea@csi.cuny.edu

Vicki Lehrer, Office Assistant
Campus Center (1C), room 201
718.982.3088
vicki.lehrer@csi.cuny.edu

Lillian Nicassio, Office Assistant
Campus Center (1C), room 201
718.982.3088
lillian.nicassio@csi.cuny.edu

Sandra Taranto, Office Assistant
Campus Center (1C), room 201
718.982.3088
sandra.taranto@csi.cuny.edu

Linda Forst, College Assistant
Campus Center (1C), room 201
718.982-2913
Linda.forst@csi.cuny.edu