College of Staten Island
 The City University of New York
 
  
Email

Human Resources
 Contact Information

For general information, please call (718) 982.2379.

Hope Berte: Director
Phone: (718) 982.2676
Email: hope.berte@csi.cuny.edu

Toni Gill: Assistant to Director
Phone: (718) 982.2684
Email: toni.gill@csi.cuny.edu



Benefits, Pension and Timekeeping Contact

Manuela Alongi: Associate Director
Phone: (718) 982.2713
Email: manuela.alongi@csi.cuny.edu

Anne Alarcon: Benefits Specialist
Phone: (718) 982.2371
Email: anne.alarcon@csi.cuny.edu

Dawn Derbyshire: Payroll
Phone: (718) 982.2693
Email: dawn.derbyshire@csi.cuny.edu

Diane Nicolassy: Timekeeping
Phone: (718) 982.2375
Email: diane.nicolassy@csi.cuny.edu



Classified Employee and Classified Labor Relations

Charlene Alexander: HR Manager – Employee & Labor Relations
Phone: (718) 982.2376
Email: charlene.alexander@csi.cuny.edu

Tammy Guinto: College Assistant
Phone: (718) 982.2378
Email: tammy.guinto@csi.cuny.edu

 

Recruitment and CUNYFirst Coordination

Tasheemah Wilkerson: Recruiter
Phone: (718) 982-2084
Email: tasheemah.wilkerson@csi.cuny.edu

Susan Hannafin: CUNYFirst HR Coordinator
Phone: (718) 982.2374
Email: susan.hannafin@csi.cuny.edu

Carol Perrotto: Adjunct Processing
Phone: (718) 982.2372
Email: carol.perrotto@csi.cuny.edu

Marilee Trulby: College Assistant Processing
Phone: (718) 982.2373
Email: marilee.trulby@csi.cuny.edu