College of Staten Island
 The City University of New York
 
  

Human Resources
  Staff Directory


For general information, please call (718) 982.2379.


Hope Berte: Executive Director of Human Resources and Labor Designee
Phone: (718) 982.2676
Email: hope.berte@csi.cuny.edu

Patricia Matonti:  HR Coordinator
Phone: 718-982-2684
Email: patricia.matonti@csi.cuny.edu

 

Benefits, Payroll, Pension and Timekeeping Contact

Manuela Alongi: Associate Director
Phone: (718) 982.2713
Email: manuela.alongi@csi.cuny.edu

Anne Alarcon: Benefits Specialist
Phone: (718) 982.2371
Email: anne.alarcon@csi.cuny.edu

Dawn Derbyshire: Payroll
Phone: (718) 982.2693
Email: dawn.derbyshire@csi.cuny.edu

Diane Nicolassy: Timekeeping
Phone: (718) 982.2375
Email: diane.nicolassy@csi.cuny.edu

 

Classified Employee Relations

Jessica Collura: HR Manager
Phone: (718) 982.2376
Email: Jessica.Collura@csi.cuny.edu

 

Recruitment and CUNYFirst Coordination

Tasheemah Wilkerson: Recruiter
Phone: (718) 982-2084
Email: tasheemah.wilkerson@csi.cuny.edu

Susan Hannafin: CUNYFirst HR Coordinator
Phone: (718) 982.2374
Email: susan.hannafin@csi.cuny.edu