College of Staten Island
 The City University of New York
 
  

The Center for International Service
Center Advisory Committee
The Committee includes the following members
Jane Marcus-Delgado (Chair)
Political Science & Global Affairs
Building: 2N-211
Phone:(718) 982- 3701
jane.marcusdelgado@csi.cuny.edu
Laura Nowak
Accounting and Finance
Building: 3N-226
Phone: (718) 982-2934
laura.nowak@csi.cuny.edu
Bill Bernhardt
English, Speech and World Literature
Building: 2S-212
Phone: (718) 982-3671
william.bernhardt@csi.cuny.edu
Deborah Popper
Political Science and Global Affairs
Building: 2N-238
Phone: (718) 982-2907
deborah.popper@csi.cuny.edu
Erlan Feria
Engineering Science & Physics
Building: 1N-234
Phone: (718) 982-2814
erlan.feria@csi.cuny.edu
George Sanchez
Performing & Creative Arts
Building: 1P-203E
Phone: (718) 982-2551
gesanchez99@hotmail.com
Wilma Jones
Library
Building: 1L-109C
Phone: (718) 982- 4001
wilma.jones@csi.cuny.edu
Susan Sullivan
Education
Building: 3S-218
Phone: (718) 982-3744
susan.sullivan@csi.cuny.edu
Catherine Lavender
History
Building: 2N-203
Phone: (718) 982-2869
catherine.lavender@csi.cuny.edu
Alan Zimmerman
Marketing
Building: 3N-234
Phone: (718) 982-2925
azimmerman@nj.rr.com
Prabudh Misra
Mathematics
Building: 1S-227
Phone: (718) 982-3626
prabudhram.misra@csi.cuny.edu