College of Staten Island
 The City University of New York
 
  

Modern China Studies
 Faculty
NAME
DEPT
ROOM
EXT
EMAIL
Margaret Berci Education 3S-208 4133 margaret.berci@csi.cuny.edu
Emile Chi Computer Science 1N-215 2850 emile.chi@csi.cuny.edu
Russell Davis Ctr for Int'l Serv. 2A-206 2100 russell.davis@csi.cuny.edu
Janet Dudley English 2S-214 3673 janet.dudley@csi.cuny.edu
Cary Karacas Political Science & Global Affairs 2N-230 2890 cary.karacas@csi.cuny.edu
Catherine Lavender History 2N-215 2869 catherine.lavender@csi.cuny.edu
Chao Li World Languages and Literatures 2S-109 3710 chao.li@csi.cuny.edu
Chris Livaccari CSI High School 5N-102 3465 CML7@NYU.edu
Richard Lufrano History 2N-201 2867 richard.lufrano@csi.cuny.edu
Jane Marcus-Delgado Political Science & Global Affairs 2N-211 3441 jane.marcusdelgado@csi.cuny.edu
Beatrix Reinhardt PCA 1P-209 2550 beatrix.reinhardt@csi.cuny.edu
George Sanchez PCA 1P-203 2551 george.sanchez@csi.cuny.edu
Franciso Soto World Languages & Literatures 2S-119 4055 francisco.soto@csi.cuny.edu
Susan Sullivan Education 3S-208 3744 susan.sullivan@csi.cuny.edu
Nan Sussman Humanities & Social Sciences 4S-111 3763 nan.sussman@csi.cuny.edu
Liqing Tao Education 3S-212 3722 liqing.tao@csi.cuny.edu
J. George Wang Accounting and Finance 3N-212 2951 george.wang@csi.cuny.edu
Cindy Wong Media Culture 1P-232 2615 cindy.wong@csi.cuny.edu
Nan-Loh Yang Chemistry 6S-213 3899 nanloh.yang@csi.cuny.edu
Ming Xia Political Science & Global Affairs 2N-236 3197 ming.xia@csi.cuny.edu
Judy Xiao Library 1L-109 4140 judy.xiao@csi.cuny.edu
Ying Zhu Media Culture 1P-225 2535 ying.zhu@csi.cuny.edu
Alan Zimmerman Marketing 3N-234 2925 alan.zimmerman@csi.cuny.edu