College of Staten Island
 The City University of New York
 
  
Department of Nursing
 Application Packet for Potential NRS 110 Students

NLN PAX-RN CSI Test Dates and Procedure

Notice to Students applying for the SPRING 2015 Nursing Clinical Sequence


REGISTRATION PROCEDURE: SEE BELOW

The NLN Pre-Admission RN Exam will be required. Below is a schedule of testing dates during the Fall 2014 semester. All exams listed below will meet the Deadline for Submission of test scores December 30, 2014. Applications will be accepted online from: November 3, 2014 through December 15, 2014.


www.csi.cuny.edu/nursing/110pack.html

Remember to register early: SEATING IS LIMITED

College Testing Dates

Friday, October 24, 2014 @ 10:00 am
Monday, October 27, 2014 @ 10:00 am
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 @ 1:00 pm
Monday, November 3, 2014 @ 10:00 am
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 @ 2:00 pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 @ 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 @ 1:30 pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 @ 10:00 am
Thursday, November 13, 2014 @ 5:00 pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 @ 11:00 am
Monday, November 17, 2014 @ 1:00 pm

Procedure:

  • Register at www.nlnonlinetesting.org/pax
  • Follow registration directions.
  • Print out examination permit.
  • Arrive at College Testing on the day of the exam 15 minutes before the scheduled exam time with examination permit and college ID.