College of Staten Island
 The City University of New York
 
  
Department of Nursing
 Application Packet for Potential NRS 110 Students

NLN PAX-RN CSI Test Dates and Procedure

Notice to Students applying for the Fall 2014 Nursing Clinical Sequence

REGISTRATION PROCEDURE: SEE BELOW
The NLN Pre-Admission RN Exam will be required. Below is a schedule of testing dates during the Spring 2014 semester.
All exams listed below will meet the Deadline for Submission of test scores May 30, 2014. Applications will be accepted online from: April 1, 2014 through May 15, 2014.

www.csi.cuny.edu/nursing/110pack.html

Remember to register early: SEATING IS LIMITED

College Testing Dates
Thursday, March 27, 2014 @ 12:00 pm
Thursday, April 3, 2014 @ 10:00 am
Monday, April 7, 2014 @ 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 @ 11:00 am
Friday, April 18, 2014 @ 10:00 am
Monday, April 21, 2014 @ 10:00 am
Thursday, April 24, 2014 @ 3:00 pm
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 @ 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 1, 2014 @ 10:00 am
Friday, May 2, 2014 @ 12:00 pm

TESTING DATES BELOW ARE
NOT FOR STUDENTS APPLYING FOR Fall 2014 Admissions:
(Registration for dates below will open in June)
July 7, 2014 @ 12:00 pm
July 8, 2014 @ 10:00 am

Procedure:

  • Register at www.nlnonlinetesting.org/pax
  • Follow registration directions.
  • Print out examination permit.
  • Arrive at College Testing on the day of the exam 15 minutes before the scheduled exam time with examination permit and college ID.