College of Staten Island
 The City University of New York
 
  
CSI Campus

Office of Academic Support
 Staff Directory

Linda Sharib
Academic Program Director
Linda.Sharib@csi.cuny.edu

Chrisanthi Anastopoulou
Associate Director/Immersion
Chrisanthi.Anastopoulou@csi.cuny.edu

Christopher Cuccia
Tutoring Coordinator/Humanities/Social Sciences
Christopher.Cuccia@csi.cuny.edu

Koby Kohulan
Associate Director/Math Immersion/STEM Tutoring
Koby.Kohulan@csi.cuny.edu

Walter Okomo
Math Specialist
Walter.Okomo@csi.cuny.edu

Patrick Graham
Assistant Director/Math Initiatives
Patrick.Graham@csi.cuny.edu