College of Staten Island
 The City University of New York
 
  

Office Of Sponsored Programs
 and Research

 Faculty Research Liaisons

The following liaisons are working with OSPR to identify targeted funding opportunities for faculty in their respective departments.  

Business Soon Chun soon.chun@csi.cuny.edu
Education Bethany Rogers bethany.rogers@csi.cuny.edu
English Christina Tortora christina.tortora@csi.cuny.edu
History Susan Smith-Peter susan.smithpeter@csi.cuny.edu
Media Culture Bilge Yesil bilge.yesil@csi.cuny.edu
World Languages and Literatures Paola Ureni paola.ureni@csi.cuny.edu
Performing Arts Marianne Weil marianne.weil@csi.cuny.edu
PEP Cary Karacas cary.karacas@csi.cuny.edu
Psychology Lauren Rogers-Sirin lauren.rogerssirin@csi.cuny.edu
SASW  Thomas Volscho thomas.volscho@csi.cuny.edu