College of Staten Island
 The City University of New York
 
  
CSI Association Staff

Division of Student Affairs
 Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Office of the Vice President
For Student Affairs
2800 Victory Boulevard
Building (1A), room 301
Staten Island, NY 10314

Phone: (718) 982.2335
Email: studentaffairs@csi.cuny.edu

Division of Student Affairs Directors

Department/Office/Center

Director

Phone

Email

Career and Scholarship Center

Caryl Watkins

718.982.2300

Caryl.Watkins@csi.cuny.edu

Center for the Arts

John Jankowski

718.982.2506 

John.Jankowski@csi.cuny.edu

Center for Student Accessibility

Joanne D'Onofrio

718.982.2514

Joanne.Donofrio@csi.cuny.edu

Children’s Center

Cynthia Murphy

718.982.3190

Cynthia.Murphy@csi.cuny.edu

College Opportunity to Prepare for Employment (COPE) Harriet Giapoutzis 718.982.2398 Harriet.Giapoutzis@csi.cuny.edu
Counseling Center Dr. Ann Booth 718.982.2391 Ann.Booth@csi.cuny.edu
CSI Association Marianne McLaughlin 718.982. 3090 Marianne.McLaughlin@csi.cuny.edu
Health & Wellness Services Linda Conte 718.982.3113 Linda.Conte@csi.cuny.edu
Liberty Partnership Program Shawn Landry 718.982.2352 Shawn.Landry@csi.cuny.edu
Office of New Student Orientation/Residence Life Kafele Khalfani 718.982.2529 Kafele.Khalfani@csi.cuny.edu
Office of Student Life Carol Brower 718.982.3088 Carol.Brower@csi.cuny.edu
The Percy Ellis Sutton SEEK Program Gloria Garcia 718.982.2410 Gloria.Garcia@csi.cuny.edu
Veterans Support Services Ann Treadaway 718.982.3108 Ann.Treadaway@csi.cuny.edu