College of Staten Island
 The City University of New York
 
  
Campus

Health & Wellness Services
 Staff Directory

 

Linda Conte, MS, LMHC
Director
Linda.Conte@csi.cuny.edu

Terianne Darragh, MSN, RN
Nurse Manager
Terianne.Darragh@csi.cuny.edu

Janine T. Scotto, MS, LCSW
Wellness Health Educator
Janine.Scotto@csi.cuny.edu

Jennifer Terzic, CUNYCAP
Jennifer.Terzic@csi.cuny.edu

Part-time Nurses

Mary Dondiego, RN
Josephine Marcantonio, MSN, RN
Liz Riley, RN

Support Staff

Janet Comandatore
Janet.Comandatore@csi.cuny.edu

Pat Pisane
Patricia.Pisane@csi.cuny.edu

Ana Campiglia
Ana.Campiglia@csi.cuny.edu