College of Staten Island
 The City University of New York
 
  
Students

Office of Technology Systems
 OTS Staff

Patricia Kahn, PhD
Assistant Vice President; Chief Information Officer for Information Technology and CUNY High Performance Computing Center
Email: patricia.kahn@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982.2209

Brian Collins, BS
Director, Telecommunications
Email: brian.collins@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982.2570

George Concepcion, BA
Director, Networks
Email: george.concepcion@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982.2029

Doriann Pieve-Hyland, BA
Director, Academic Technology
Email: doriann.hyland@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982.2348

Linda John, MS
Director, Academic Computing
Email: linda.john@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982.2226

Tom Lauria, MS
Director, Office Automations/ Users Support
Email: thomas.lauria@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982.2076

Victor Magnani, MA
Director, Administrative Server Support
Email: victor.magnani@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982.2655

Paul Muzio, MBA  
Director, CUNY High-Performance Computing Center
Email: paul.muzio@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982.3413

Joyce Taylor, MBA
Director of Administrative Application & Web Development
Email: joyce.taylor@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982.2207

Sep Vakil, MS
Director, End User Services
Email: sepehrdad.vakil@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982.3972