College of Staten Island
 The City University of New York
 
  
Students

Office of Technology Systems
 OTS Staff

Michael Kress, PhD
Vice President for Information Technology and
Economic Development
Executive Director of the CUNY High Performance
Computing Center
Email: michael.kress@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982.2350

Patricia Kahn, PhD
Assistant Vice President for Technology Systems
Email: patricia.kahn@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982.2209

Brian Collins, BS
Director, Telecommunications
Email: brian.collins@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982.2570

George Concepcion, BA
Director, Networks
Email: george.concepcion@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982.2029

Linda John, MS
Director, Academic Computing
Email: linda.john@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982.2226

Sep Vakil, MS
Director, Microcomputer Support Services
Email: sepehrdad.vakil@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982.3972

Joyce Taylor, MBA
Deputy to Vice President for Technology Systems
Director of Administrative Application & Web Development
Email: joyce.taylor@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982.2207

Victor Magnani, MA
Director, Administrative Server Support
Email: victor.magnani@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982.2655

Doriann Pieve-Hyland, BA
Director, HelpDesk
Email: doriann.hyland@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982.2348

Tom Lauria, MS
Director, Office Automations/ Users Support
Email: thomas.lauria@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982.2076

Paul Muzio, MBA  
Director, CUNY High-Performance Computing Center
Email: paul.muzio@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982.3413