ACCOUNTING

Name Title Phone Email
Nancy Casey  Finance Controller 718.982.2475 Nancy.Casey@csi.cuny.edu
Maria Xenakis Associate Director of Accounting 718.982.2457 Maria.Xenakis@csi.cuny.edu
Lynne Curbelo  Assistant Director of Accounting 718.982.2469 Lynne.Curbelo@csi.cuny.edu
Geraldine Amuso  Finance Accountant 718.982.2509 Geraldine.Amuso@csi.cuny.edu
Lisa Roe  Finance Accountant 718.982.2262 Lisa.Roe@csi.cuny.edu
Shazia Amin  Finance Accountant 718.982.2473 Shazia.Amin@csi.cuny.edu
Linda Goffin  Finance Accountant 718.982.2223 Linda.Goffin@csi.cuny.edu
Luljeta (Lily) Ardoli  Finance Accountant 718.982.2471 Luljeta.Ardoli@csi.cuny.edu

 

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Name Title Phone Email
Dina MacLeod  Finance Accountant 718.982.2483 Dina.MacLeod@csi.cuny.edu
Penny Varriano Finance Accounting Assistant 718.982.2480 Penny.Varriano@csi.cuny.edu
Patricia Paholek  CUNY Office Assistant 718.982.2479 Patricia.Paholek@csi.cuny.edu

 

 

BUDGET

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin M. Ascolese  Budget Director 718.982.2468 Kevin.Ascolese@csi.cuny.edu
Tomasz Hajbert Finance Budget Manager 718.982.2587 Tomasz.Hajbert@csi.cuny.edu
Amy Clegg  College Accountant - Budget Services 718.982.2465 Amy.Clegg@csi.cuny.edu
Sherry Heller Coordinator of Fiscal Systems and Reporting 718.982.2462 Sherry.Heller@csi.cuny.edu
Yolanda Gonzalez  Finance Budget Specialist 718.982.2463 Yolanda.Gonzalez@csi.cuny.edu
Heather Blaylock  CUNY Administrative Assistant 718.982.2485 Heather.Blaylock@csi.cuny.edu
Ann McGettigan  College Assistant 718.982.2489 Ann.McGettigan@csi.cuny.edu

 

 

BURSAR

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Baybusky  Bursar 718.982.2061 Michael.Baybusky@csi.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Cammarata  HE Assistant 718.982.2054 Elizabeth.Cammarata@csi.cuny.edu
Christine DelGiudice Assistant to HEO 718.982.2049 Christine.DelGiudice@csi.cuny.edu
Leanora Chiaruttini Finance Accounting Assistant 718.982.2055 Leanora.Chiaruttini@csi.cuny.edu
Hoda Habib Finance Accountant 718.982.2048 Hoda.Habib@csi.cuny.edu
Jan Ochlan CUNY Administration Assistant 718.982.2168 Jan.Ochlan@csi.cuny.edu
Robin Rhoades CUNY Administration Assistant 718.982.2064 Robin.Rhoades@csi.cuny.edu
Sally Provenzano CUNY Office Assistant 718.982.2059 Sally.Provenzano@csi.cuny.edu
Vincenza Albarano College Assistant 718.982.2051 Vincenza.Albarano@csi.cuny.edu
Rochelle Cannava College Assistant 718.982.2039 Rochelle.Cannava@csi.cuny.edu
Sabrina Kennet College Assistant 718.982.2046 Sabrina.Kennet@csi.cuny.edu
Lisa Colella College Assistant 718.982.2063 Lisa.Colella@csi.cuny.edu
Dina Davis College Assistant 718.982.2167 Dina.Davis@csi.cuny.edu
Michele Tosi College Assistant 718.982.2179 Michele.Tosi@csi.cuny.edu

 

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Name Title Phone Email
Marguerite Fuller Non-teaching Adjunct 718.982.2248 Marguerite.Fuller@csi.cuny.edu
Lillian Nicassio CUNY Administrative Assistant 718.982.2460 Lillian.Nicassio@csi.cuny.edu

 

 

PURCHASING OFFICE

Name Title Phone Email
Natalya Gnyp Finance Procurement Director 718.982.2163 Natalya.Gnyp@csi.cuny.edu
Chyanne Gilliam Facilities Property Coordinator 718.982.2452 Chyanne.Gilliam@csi.cuny.edu
Benjamin Rosenson Purchasing Agent  718.982.2455 Benjamin.Rosenson@csi.cuny.edu
Dhaydia Smith Purchasing Agent  718.982.2454 Dhaydia.Smith@csi.cuny.edu
Rosemary Vitale College Assistant 718.982.2453 Rosemary.Vitale@csi.cuny.edu