Nursing 110 Admissions. NLN PAX-RN CSI Test Dates and Procedure

Notice to Students applying for the SPRING 2019 Nursing Clinical Sequence
REGISTRATION PROCEDURE: SEE BELOW
Application Packet for Potential NRS 110 Students
The NLN Pre-Admission RN Exam will be required. Below is a schedule of testing dates during the Fall 2018 semester. All exams listed below will meet the Deadline for Submission of test scores December 20, 2018.
Applications will be accepted online from: November 1, 2018 through December 13, 2018.

Remember to register early: SEATING IS LIMITED

College Testing Dates

  • Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 10:00 am
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 @ 1:00 pm
  • Friday, October 26, 2018 @ 10:00 am
  • Monday, October 29, 2018 @ 10:00 am
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 @ 2:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018 @ 3:00 pm
  • Friday, November 2, 2018 @ 1:30 pm
  • Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 10:00 am
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 @ 11:00 am
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 1:00 pm
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 @ 4:00 pm

 

 

Procedure:

  • Register at https://ondemand.questionmark.com/400030/ext/nlntesting/
  • Follow registration directions.
  • Arrive at College Testing on the day of the exam 15 minutes before the scheduled exam time with NLN login username and password. Bring college ID and one other form of photo identification.