Application Packet for Potential NRS 110 Students
NLN PAX-RN CSI Test Dates and Procedure

Notice to Students applying for the Spring 2018 Nursing Clinical Sequence


REGISTRATION PROCEDURE: SEE BELOW

The NLN Pre-Admission RN Exam will be required. Below is a schedule of testing dates during the Fall 2017 semester. All exams listed below will meet the Deadline for Submission of test scores December 21, 2017.
Applications will be accepted online from: November 1, 2017 through December 13, 2017.

Application Packet for Potential NRS 110 Students
Remember to register early: SEATING IS LIMITED

College Testing Dates

  • Monday, October 23, 2017 @ 10:00 am
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 @ 1:00 pm
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 @ 10:00 am
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 @ 10:00 am
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 @ 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 @ 6:00 pm
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 @ 1:30 pm
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 @ 10:00 am
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 @ 5:00 pm
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 @ 11:00 am
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 @ 1:00 pm


Procedure:

  1. Register at https://ondemand.questionmark.com/400030/ext/nlntesting/
  2. Follow registration directions.
  3. Arrive at College Testing on the day of the exam 15 minutes before the scheduled exam time with NLN login username and password. Bring college ID and one other form of photo identification.