Main Navigation
NavigationSuper Navigation

Faculty Office Hours

DEPARTMENT : Performing & Creative Arts
SEMESTER : SPRING 2017
Discipline Last First Room Time
STUDIO ART ARAGON MIGUEL 1P-108 T 9:00-10:00 AM, W 12:00-2:30 PM, & BY APPOINTMENT: Miguel.Aragon@csi.cuny.edu
MUSIC AUERBACH DAN 1P-128B M 2:00-3:00 PM
MUSIC BAUER WILLIAM 1P-206 T & TH 11:15-12:05 PM
DRAMA EDGECOMB SEAN P-203 SEE PERFORMING & CREATIVE ARTS DEPARTMENT
STUDIO ART JONES TRACEY 1P-203B W 5:00-6:00 PM, TH 1:00-2:00 PM, & BY APPOINTMENT: Tracey.Jones@csi.cuny.edu
DRAMA JUDGE KEVIN 1P-203G M 10:00-11:00 AM
MUSIC KAHAN SYLVIA 1P-203C BY APPOINTMENT: Sylvia.Kahan@csi.cuny.edu
MUSIC KEBERLE DAVID 1P-207 T 12:15-1:15 PM
MUSIC MORREALE MICHAEL 1P-128A T 11:00-12:00 PM
PHOTOGRAPHY REINHARDT BEATRIX 1P-209 TH 3:00-4:00 PM, T & W BY APPOINTMENT: Beatrix.Reinhardt@csi.cuny.edu
ART HISTORY SALOMON NANETTE 1P-224C BY APPOINTMENT: Nanette.Salomon@csi.cuny.edu
DRAMA (Chair) SANCHEZ GEORGE 1P-203E BY APPOINTMENT: George.Sanchez@csi.cuny.edu
DANCE THOMAS CHARLES 1P-224B M & W BY APPOINTMENT: Charles.Thomas@csi.cuny.edu
PHOTOGRAPHY VERENE CHRIS 1P-108 M 4:00-6:00 PM, F 2:25-3:00 PM, & BY APPOINTMENT: Chris.Verene@csi.cuny.edu
STUDIO ART WEIL MARIANNE 1P-203 SEE PERFORMING & CREATIVE ARTS DEPARTMENT
DRAMA WICKSTROM MAURYA 1P-203F M & W 2:30-3:30 PM
ART HISTORY WILSON SIONA 1P-203G T 5:30-6:30 PM