Name Title Phone Email
Emmanuel Esperance Jr. Director 718.982.2190 Emmanuel.Esperance@csi.cuny.edu
Michelle Buonacore-Artz Deputy Director 718.982.2013 Michelle.Buonacore@csi.cuny.edu
Sasha Spence Associate Director for Graduate Recruitment and Admissions 718.982.2699 Sasha.Spence@csi.cuny.edu
Holly Block Assistant Director for Recruitment 718.982.2259 Holly.Block@csi.cuny.edu
Monika Wojciechowski Assistant Director for International Admissions 718.982.2246 Monika.Wojciechowski@csi.cuny.edu
Sean Walsh Assistant Director for Orientation 718.982.2470 Sean.Walsh@csi.cuny.edu
Doug McGowan Admissions Advisor 718.982.2261 Doug.Mcgowan@csi.cuny.edu