Cheryl Adolph
Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
Email: cheryl.adolph@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.982.2224

Jean Ford
CUNY Office Assistant
Email: jean.ford@csi.cuny.edu  
Phone: 718.982.2328

Terry Mares
Writer, Editor
Email: terry.mares@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.982.2428

DEVELOPMENT

Mary Anne Semon
Director of Development
Email: maryanne.semon@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.982.2201

Lorgia Alvarez
College Assistant
Email: lorgia.alvarez@csi.cuny.edu
Phone:  718.982.2502

ANNUAL GIVING

Jennifer Lynch
Associate Director of Annual Giving
Email: jennifer.lynch@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.982.2293

ALUMNI RELATIONS

Donna Garambone
Alumni Affairs Coordinator
Email: donna.garambone@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.982.2342

COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING

Joseph Lamport
Director
Email: joseph.lamport@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.982.2364

George Davis, IV
Digital Media Manager
Email: george.davisIV@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.982.2178

FELLOWSHIP & SCHOLARSHIP

Michele Callahan
Scholarship Advisor
Email: michele.callahan@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.982.2332

DESIGN SERVICES

Janice Awerbuch
Director
Email: janice.awerbuch@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.982.2266