Cheryl Adolph
Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
Email: cheryl.adolph@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.982.2224

Mary Swift
Email: mary.swift@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.982.2363

Terry Mares
Writer, Editor
Email: terry.mares@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.982.2428

Eileen Mangan
College Assistant
Email: eileen.mangan@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.982.2365

DEVELOPMENT

Miranda Mirotta
College Assistant
 

ANNUAL GIVING

Jennifer Lynch
Associate Director of Annual Giving
Email: jennifer.lynch@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.982.2293

ALUMNI RELATIONS

Deserie Sammy-Guilarte
CSI Foundation Development Specialist
Email: Deserie.SammyGuilarte@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.982.2201

COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING

George Davis, IV
Digital Media Manager
Email: george.davisIV@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.982.2178

FELLOWSHIP & SCHOLARSHIP

Michele Callahan
Scholarship Advisor
Email: michele.callahan@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.982.2332

DESIGN SERVICES

Janice Awerbuch
Director
Email: janice.awerbuch@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.982.2266