Kim A. Williams, Esq, 
Interim AVP of Institutional Advancement and External Affairs
and Interim Executive Director of the CSI Foundation, Inc.
Email: kim.williams@csi.cuny.edu
Phone:  718.982.2401

Mary Swift
Email: mary.swift@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.982.2272

Terry Mares
Writer, Editor
Email: terry.mares@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.982.2428

Eileen Mangan
College Assistant
Email: eileen.mangan@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.982.2365

DEVELOPMENT

Miranda Mirotta
College Assistant
 

ANNUAL GIVING

Jennifer Lynch
Associate Director of Annual Giving
Email: jennifer.lynch@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.982.2293

ALUMNI RELATIONS

Email: alumni@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.982.2290

COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING

David Pizzuto
Interim Director of Communications and Marketing 
Institutional Advancement & External Affairs
Email: david.pizzuto@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.982.2364

George Davis, IV
Digital Media Manager
Email: george.davisIV@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.982.2178

FELLOWSHIP & SCHOLARSHIP

Michele Callahan
Scholarship Advisor
Email: michele.callahan@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.982.2332

DESIGN SERVICES

Janice Awerbuch
Director
Email: janice.awerbuch@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.982.2266