Marie Anderson
P&B Coordinator, Higher Education Officer
South Administration Building (1A), Room 305
Phone: 718.982.2444
Fax: 718.982.2442
marie.anderson@csi.cuny.edu

Lorraine Brocato
Coordinator of Academic Resources (Budget, Space, Computing)
Higher Education Associate
South Administration Building (1A), Room 305
Phone: 718.982.2173
Fax: 718.982.2442
lorraine.brocato@csi.cuny.edu

Jessica Stein
Office Manager / Executive Administrative Associate
Higher Education Associate
South Administration Building (1A), Room 305
Phone: 718.982.2105
Fax: 718.982.2442
jessica.stein@csi.cuny.edu

Barbara Verteramo
CUNY Office Assistant
South Administration Building (1A), Room 305
Phone (718) 982.2441
Fax: (718) 982.2442
barbara.verteramo@csi.cuny.edu

Delia Rios
College Assistant
South Administration Building (1A), Room 305
Phone: 718.982.2443
Fax: 718.982.2442
delia.rios@csi.cuny.edu

Celeste Faiella
College Assistant
South Administration Building (1A), Room 305
Phone: 718.982.2577
Fax: 718.982.2442
celeste.faiella@csi.cuny.edu