Caryl Watkins, Director
caryl.watkins@csi.cuny.edu

Joanne Hollan, Associate Director
joanne.hollan@csi.cuny.edu

Richard Krysztoforski, Assistant Director
richard.krysztoforski@csi.cuny.edu

Joan DiMeo-Lyons, Senior Career Specialist
joan.dimeolyons@csi.cuny.edu

Cheryl Barzey, CUNY Service Corps Manager
cheryl.barzey@csi.cuny.edu

Felicia Balsamo, Part-time Career Assistant
felicia.balsamo@csi.cuny.edu

Sara Jacobson, Social Media Part-time Career Assistant

Kristi Nielson, Part-time Career Assistant
kristi.nielson@csi.cuny.edu

Kerry Clingain, CUNYCAP
kerry.clingain@cix.csi.cuny.edu

Michelle Polichetti, Office Assistant
michelle.polichetti@csi.cuny.edu