Caryl Watkins, Director
caryl.watkins@csi.cuny.edu

Joanne Hollan, Associate Director
joanne.hollan@csi.cuny.edu

Richard Krysztoforski, Assistant Director
richard.krysztoforski@csi.cuny.edu

John Kesaris, Campus Career Specialist, Career Success on Campus (CSoC) Program
John.Kesaris@csi.cuny.edu

Felicia Balsamo, Part-time Career Assistant
felicia.balsamo@csi.cuny.edu

Michelle Polichetti, Office Assistant
michelle.polichetti@csi.cuny.edu