Staff

Image
Dean Takacs

Sarolta Tak√°cs
Dean of Humanities and Social Sciences

Phone: 718.982.2315
Email:Sarolta.Takacs@csi.cuny.edu

 
Image
Enza Vario

 Enza Vario
 Executive Associate to the Dean

 Phone: 718.982.2263
 Email: Enza.Vario@csi.cuny.edu

 

Donna Garambone
HE Assistant
Phone: 718.982.2022
Email: Donna.Garambone@csi.cuny.edu

 

Jessica Pizzolo
CUNY Administrative Assistant

Phone: 718.982.2317
Email: Jessica.Pizzolo@csi.cuny.edu

 

Lee Moskowitz
CUNY College Assistant

Phone: 718.982.2315
Email: lee.moskowitz@csi.cuny.edu

 

Ariana Tariq
CUNY College Assistant
Phone: 718.9822315
Email: Ariana.Tariq@csi.cuny.edu