Pay Dates for Teaching Adjuncts

Winter 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019

Spring 2019

 Thursday, February 14, 2019
 Thursday, February 28, 2019
 Thursday, March 14, 2019
 Thursday, March 28, 2019
 Thursday, April 11, 2019
 Thursday, April 25, 2019
 Thursday, May 09, 2019
 Thursday, May 23, 2019

Fall 2019

 Thursday, September 12, 2019
 Thursday, September 26, 2019
 Thursday, October 10, 2019
 Thursday, October 24, 2019
 Thursday, November 07, 2019
 Thursday, November 21, 2019
 Thursday, December 05, 2019
 Thursday, December 19, 2019

Spring 2020

 Thursday, February 13, 2020
 Thursday, February 27, 2020
 Thursday, March 12, 2020
 Thursday, March 26, 2020
 Thursday, April 09, 2020
 Thursday, April 23, 2020
 Thursday, May 07, 2020
 Thursday, May 21, 2020