For general information, please call (718) 982.2379 
 

Manuela Alongi: Deputy Director of Human Resources 
Phone: (718) 982.2713
Email: Manuela.Alongi@csi.cuny.edu

Jessica Collura: Director of Employee Relations and Labor Designee
Phone: (718) 982.2376
Email: Jessica.Collura@csi.cuny.edu

Cheryl Hennessy, College Assistant 
Phone: 718.982.2379
Email:Cheryl.Hennessy@csi.cuny.edu 

 

Benefits, Payroll, Pension and Timekeeping Contact

Anne Alarcon: HR Manager
Phone: (718) 982.2371
Email: Anne.Alarcon@csi.cuny.edu

Deborah Cisek: HR Generalist
Phone: (718) 982.2684
Email: Deborah.Cisek@csi.cuny.edu

Susan Noonan: Business Data and Reporting Analyst 
Phone: (718) 982.2375
Email:  Susan.Noonan@csi.cuny.edu

 

Recruitment and CUNYfirst Coordination

Tasheemah Johnson: Recruiting Manager 
Phone: (718) 982-2084
Email: Tasheemah.Johnson@csi.cuny.edu

Susan Hannafin: CUNYfirst HR Coordinator 
Phone: (718) 982.2374
Email: Susan.Hannafin@csi.cuny.edu

Vincent Sirico: Business Data & Reporting Analyst
Phone: (718) 982.2372
Email: Vincent.Sirico@csi.cuny.edu

Tuan Cassim: CUNY Office Assistant
Phone: (718) 982.2373
Email: Tuan.Cassim@csi.cuny.edu