For general information, please call (718) 982.2379 
 

Hope Berte:Chief of Staff/Deputy to the President/Executive Director of Human Resources
Phone: (718) 982.2676
Email: hope.berte@csi.cuny.edu

Manuela Alongi: Deputy Director of Human Resources 
Phone: (718) 982.2713
Email: manuela.alongi@csi.cuny.edu

Jessica Collura: Director of Employee Relations and Labor Designee
Phone: (718) 982.2376
Email: Jessica.Collura@csi.cuny.edu

Patricia Matonti:  HR Coordinator
Phone: 718-982-2684
Email: patricia.matonti@csi.cuny.edu

Susan Noonan:  College Assistant
Phone: 718.982.2379
Email: susan.noonan@csi.cuny.edu

Benefits, Payroll, Pension and Timekeeping Contact

Anne Alarcon: Benefits Specialist
Phone: (718) 982.2371
Email: anne.alarcon@csi.cuny.edu

Dawn Derbyshire: Payroll 
Phone: (718) 982.2693
Email: dawn.derbyshire@csi.cuny.edu

Diane Nicolassy: Timekeeping
Phone: (718) 982.2375
Email: diane.nicolassy@csi.cuny.edu

 

Recruitment and CUNYfirst Coordination

Tasheemah Johnson: Recruiting Manager 
Phone: (718) 982-2084
Email: Tasheemah.Johnson@csi.cuny.edu

Susan Hannafin: CUNYfirst HR Coordinator 
Phone: (718) 982.2374
Email: susan.hannafin@csi.cuny.edu

Vincent Sirico: Business Data & Reporting Analyst
Phone: (718) 982.2372
Email: Vincent.sirico@csi.cuny.edu