Open menu button Close menu button

Staff Directory

For general information, please call (718) 982.2379 
 

Manuela Alongi: Director of Human Resources 
Phone: (718) 982.2713
Email: Manuela.Alongi@csi.cuny.edu

 

Benefits, Payroll, Pension and Timekeeping Contact

Anne Alarcon: HR Manager
Phone: (718) 982.2371
Email: Anne.Alarcon@csi.cuny.edu

Sheena Fernandez: Assistant to HEO
Phone: (718) 982.2375
Email:  Sheena.Fernandez@csi.cuny.edu
 

Recruitment 

Tasheemah Johnson: Recruiting Manager 
Phone: (718) 982-2084
Email: Tasheemah.Johnson@csi.cuny.edu

Annalisa Ciccotto: CUNY Office Assistant
Phone: (718) 982.2373
Email: Annalisa.Ciccotto@csi.cuny.edu

Laura Marsh: CUNY Office Assistant
Phone: (718) 982.2676
Email: Laura.Murray@csi.cuny.edu

 

CUNYfirst Coordination

Susan Hannafin: HR Manager-CUNYfirst 
Phone: (718) 982.2374
Email: Susan.Hannafin@csi.cuny.edu

Vincent Sirico: Business Data & Reporting Analyst
Phone: (718) 982.2372
Email: Vincent.Sirico@csi.cuny.edu

Cheryl Hennessy: College Assistant 
Phone: 718.982.2684
Email:Cheryl.Hennessy@csi.cuny.edu