Chrisanthi Anastopoulou
Deputy Director: Immersion Programs
Chrisanthi.Anastopoulou@csi.cuny.edu

Koby Kohulan
Associate Director: Math Immersion/STEM Tutoring
Koby.Kohulan@csi.cuny.edu

Christopher Cuccia
Assistant Director: Humanities & Social Sciences Tutoring/Supplemental Instruction
Christopher.Cuccia@csi.cuny.edu

Katrina Fama
Assistant Director: STEM
Katrina.Fama@csi.cuny.edu

Dominic Fiduccia
Academic Resource Center Coordinator
Dominic.Fiduccia@csi.cuny.edu

Linsy John
Pre-Test Preparation Coordinator
Linsy.John@csi.cuny.edu

Alexandra Tesnakis
CUNY Explorers Field Coordinator
Alexandra.Tesnakis@csi.cuny.edu