Office of the President
Building 1A, Room 404
Phone:  718.982.2400
Email: president@csi.cuny.edu

Manny Gonzalez
Coordinator of Special Events
Phone:  718.982.2310
Manny.Gonzalez@csi.cuny.edu

Debbie Mahoney
CUNY Administrative Assistant
Phone:  718.982.2400
Debbie.Mahoney@csi.cuny.edu

Janet Arata
Phone:  718.982.2400
CUNY Administrative Assistant
Janet.Arata@csi.cuny.edu

Patricia Olsen
CUNY Office Assistant
Phone:  718.982.2403
Patricia.Olsen@csi.cuny.edu

Frances Yee
CUNY Administrative Assistant
Phone:  718.982.2400
Frances.Yee@csi.cuny.edu