Partner High Schools

    CSI High School for International Studies
    Catherine Goodheart-Dunn
    Phone: 718.370.6900 ext. 2404
    Email: Cdunn5@school.nyc.gov

    Curtis High School
    Diana Aversa
    Phone: 718.390.1829
    Email: daversa@curtihs.org

    The Eagle Academy for Young Men of Staten Island
    Geovani Mullings
    Phone: 917.722.3950 x2141
    Email: gmullings@schools.nyc.gov

    Gaynor McCown High School
    Tiffany Reingold 
    Phone: 718.370.6950 ext. 3020 
    Email: treingold@schools.nyc.gov

    John W. Lavelle Prep Charter School
    Kelly McNamara
    Phone: 347.855.2238 ext.313
    Email: kmcnamara@lavelleprep.org

    The Michael J. Petrides School
    Anthony Tabbitas 
    Phone: 718.815.0186 ext. 23141
    Email: atabbit@schools.nyc.gov

    New Dorp High School
    Lisa Auriemma
    Phone: 718.667.8686 ext. 23030
    Email: lauriemma@schools.nyc.gov

    Port Richmond High School
    Carissa Chiapparelli
    Phone: 718.420.2106 
    Email: cchiapparelli@schools.nyc.gov

    Ralph R. McKee Career & Technical Educational High School
    Kathleen Eberlein
    Phone: 718.420.2602
    Email: keberle@schools.nyc.gov

    Staten Island Technical High School
    Dr. John Davis
    Phone: 718.667.3222 ext. 2191
    Email: jdavis41@schools.nyc.gov

    Susan E. Wagner High School
    Lauren Diez 
    Phone: 718.698.4200 ext. 1035 
    Email: ldiez@schools.nyc.gov

    Tottenville High School
    Gregory Pagliarulo
    Phone: 718.668.8800 ext. 40094
    Email:  gpaglia@schools.nyc.gov