Partner High Schools

    CSI High School for International Studies – Catherine Goodheart
    Phone: 718.370.6907 ext. 2404
    Email: cgoodheart@schools.nyc.gov   

    Concord High School - Kimberly Russell
    Phone: 718.447.1272 ext. 1540 
    Email: krussel@schools.nyc.gov

    Curtis High School - Michael DeConzo or Lisset Marin
    Phone: 718.390.1831 or 718-390-1877
    Email: mdeconz@schools.nyc.gov or Email: lmarin2@schools.nyc.gov

    Gaynor McCown Expeditionary Learning School - Tiffany Reingold 
    Phone: 718.370.6950 ext. 3020 
    Email: treingold@schools.nyc.gov

    The Michael J. Petrides School - Anthony Tabbitas 
    Phone: 718.815.0186 ext. 23141
    Email: atabbit@schools.nyc.gov

    New Dorp High School - Teresa Kutza or Lisa Auriemma
    Phone: 718.667.8686 ext. 4222 or 718.667.8686 ext. 12150
    Email: tkutza@schools.nyc.gov  or Email: lauriemma@schools.nyc.gov

    Port Richmond High School - Tina Pryce
    Phone: 718.420.2199 
    Email: tpryce@schools.nyc.gov

    Ralph R. McKee Career & Technical Educational High School – Kathleen Eberlein
    Phone: 718.420.2602
    Email: keberle@schools.nyc.gov

    Staten Island Technical High School – Dr. John Davis
    Phone: 718.667.3222
    Email: jdavis41@schools.nyc.gov

    Susan E. Wagner High School - Cecelia Proscia 
    Phone: 718.698.4200 ext. 1035 
    Email: cprosci@schools.nyc.gov

    Tottenville High School - Gregory Pagliarulo
    Phone: 718.668.8800 ext. 40094
    Email:  gpaglia@schools.nyc.gov