Open menu button Close menu button

Information Sessions

Pre-Admission Services

If you have specific questions about a program or the application process, please contact the Office of Recruitment and Admissions at 718.982.2019 or by email at masterit@csi.cuny.edu to make an appointment with an advisor or a faculty program coordinator for an individual pre-admission advisement session.

 

UPCOMING INFORMATION SESSIONS

Clinical Mental Health Counseling Infosession 1

Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 2:30 PM

Building 4S, Room 219

On-Campus registration link

 

Clinical Mental Health Counseling Infosession 2

Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 6:00 PM

ZOOM registration link

 

Master of Social Work Information Session 1

Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 6:30 PM

ZOOM registration link

 

Autism Spectrum Disorders Program Infosession

Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 6:00 PM

ZOOM registration link

 

Clinical Doctorate in Physical Therapy Infosession 1

Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 3:00 PM

ZOOM registration link

 

Master of Science in Education MSEd Information Session

Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 6:00 PM

ZOOM registration link

 

History (MA) and Public History Infosession

Friday, March 24, 2023 - 5:00 PM

ZOOM registration link

 

Master of Social Work Information Session 2

Thursday, March 30, 2023 - 6:30 PM

ZOOM registration link

 

Business Management and Healthcare Management Infosession

Friday, March 31, 2023 - 5:00 PM

ZOOM registration link

 

Master of Social Work Information Session 3

Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - 6:30 PM

ZOOM registration link

 

Clinical Doctorate in Physical Therapy Infosession 2

Wednesday, May 10, 2023 - 7:00 PM

ZOOM registration link