Open menu button Close menu button

CUNY, PSC, and Other College Committees

Appeals Committee

Name Position Department
Alan Benimoff (2024) Science & Technology Engineering & Environmental Science
Sarah Berger (2024) Humanities & Social Sciences Psychology
Maryann Feola (2024) Humanities & Social Sciences English
Sylvia Kahan (2024) Humanities & Social Sciences Performing & Creative Arts
Alfred Levine (2024) Science & Technology Engineering & Environmental Science
Vasilios Petratos (2025) Chazanoff School of Business Economics
Jesenko Vukadinovic (2023) Science & Technology Mathematics
J. Michael Parrish Chief Academic Officer / Provost, ex officio (with vote)  
Michael Cavagnero Dean, Science & Technology, ex officio (without vote)  
Susan Holak Dean, Lucille and Jay Chazanoff School of Business, ex officio (without vote)  
Sarolta Takács Dean, Humanities & Social Sciences, ex officio (without vote)  
Burnett Joiner Interim Dean, School of Education, ex officio (without vote)  
TBD Dean, School of Health Sciences, ex officio (without vote)  
Catherine Lavender (2023) First Alternate; H&SS Division History
Jason Bishop (2024) Second Alternate; H&SS Division English


CSI Association (terms expire 2023)

Name Department


CSI Auxiliary Services Corporation (terms expire 2023)

Name Department
Neo Antoniades Engineering & Environmental Science


CSI PSC-CUNY Chapter Executive Committee

Name Role
Jason Bishop Chair [on leave Fall 2022]
Christina Hagedorn Vice-Chair
Jonathan Cope Secretary
George Sanchez At-Large Officer; Interim Chair, Fall 2022
Catherine Lavender At-Large Officer
Allen Tesdall At-Large Officer
Cindy Wong At-Large Officer
Veronica DiMeglio Welfare Fund Representative
Byron Taylor Welfare Fund Representative


PSC-CUNY Delegate Assembly Members From the College of Staten Island

Jason Bishop (ex. officio)
Alyson Bardsley
Jonathan Cope
Catherine Lavender
Michael Paris
Ruth Silverberg
Nelly Tournaki
Alternate Delegates
Megan Caldwell
Robert Grosso
Christina Hagedorn
John Lawrence
Tara Mateik