Open menu button Close menu button

Staff Contact List

ACCOUNTING
Name Title Office Phone Email
Nancy Casey  Finance Controller 718.982.2475 Nancy.Casey@csi.cuny.edu
Maria Xenakis Associate Director of Accounting 718.982.2457 Maria.Xenakis@csi.cuny.edu
Lynne Curbelo  Assistant Director of  Finance 718.982.2469 Lynne.Curbelo@csi.cuny.edu
Geraldine Amuso  Finance Accountant 718.982.2509 Geraldine.Amuso@csi.cuny.edu
Shazia Amin  Finance Accountant 718.982.2473 Shazia.Amin@csi.cuny.edu
Linda Goffin  Finance Accountant 718.982.2223 Linda.Goffin@csi.cuny.edu
Ariana Xhelili Finance Accountant 718.982.2135 Ariana.Xhelili@csi.cuny.edu

 

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
Name Title Office Phone Email
Dina MacLeod  Finance Accountant 718.982.2483 Dina.MacLeod@csi.cuny.edu
Penny Varriano Finance Accounting Assistant 718.982.2480 Penny.Varriano@csi.cuny.edu
Patricia Paholek  CUNY Office Assistant 718.982.2479 Patricia.Paholek@csi.cuny.edu

 

BUDGET
Name Title Office Phone Email
Kevin M. Ascolese  Budget Director 718.982.2468 Kevin.Ascolese@csi.cuny.edu
Tomasz Hajbert Budget Manager 718.982.2587 Tomasz.Hajbert@csi.cuny.edu
Amy Clegg  Finance Accountant 718.982.2465 Amy.Clegg@csi.cuny.edu
Sherry Heller Fiscal Manager 718.982.2462 Sherry.Heller@csi.cuny.edu
Yolanda Gonzalez  Budget Specialist 718.982.2463 Yolanda.Gonzalez@csi.cuny.edu
Ann McGettigan Payroll Coordinator 718.982.2489 Ann.McGettigan@csi.cuny.edu

 

BURSAR
Name Title Office Phone Email
Michael Baybusky  Bursar 718.982.2061 Michael.Baybusky@csi.cuny.edu
Lisa Roe Associate Bursar (Interim) 718.982.2047 Lisa.Roe@csi.cuny.edu
Christine DelGiudice Assistant to HEO 718.982.2049 Christine.DelGiudice@csi.cuny.edu
Leanora Chiaruttini Finance Accountant  (Interim) 718.982.2055 Leanora.Chiaruttini@csi.cuny.edu
Robin Rhoades CUNY Administration Assistant 718.982.2064 Robin.Rhoades@csi.cuny.edu
Vincenza Albarano College Assistant 718.982.2051 Vincenza.Albarano@csi.cuny.edu
Rochelle Cannava CUNY Office Assistant 718.982.2039 Rochelle.Cannava@csi.cuny.edu
Lisa Colella Finance Account Assistant (Interim) 718.982.2063 Lisa.Colella@csi.cuny.edu
Catherine Murphy CUNY Office Assistant 718.982.2062 Catherine.Murphy@csi.cuny.edu
Michele Tosi College Assistant 718.982.2179 Michele.Tosi@csi.cuny.edu

 

BUSINESS OFFICE
Name Title Office Phone Email
Marguerite Fuller Non-teaching Adjunct 718.982.2248 Marguerite.Fuller@csi.cuny.edu
Lillian Nicassio CUNY Administrative Assistant 718.982.2460 Lillian.Nicassio@csi.cuny.edu

  
 

PURCHASING OFFICE / PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Name Title Office Phone Email
Natalya Gnyp Finance Procurement Director 718.982.2163 Natalya.Gnyp@csi.cuny.edu
Chyanne Gilliam Facilities Property Coordinator 718.982.2452 Chyanne.Gilliam@csi.cuny.edu
Benjamin Rosenson Purchasing Agent  718.982.2455 Benjamin.Rosenson@csi.cuny.edu
Dhaydia Smith Purchasing Agent  718.982.2454 Dhaydia.Smith@csi.cuny.edu