Open menu button Close menu button

Bursar Office

BURSAR OFFICE

Michael Baybusky, Bursar

The Bursar Office is the unit of the Business Office that collects tuition from our students, processes tuition invoices and distributes payroll checks.

Other functions include: TAP certification, Title IV refund processing, and submitting refund requests to the Fiscal Systems and reporting unit of the Business Office.  The Bursar Office reviews Financial Aid refunds distributed by the Central Office as well as processing student tuition refunds.

The Bursar Office works closely with the Financial Aid Office, the Registrar Office and the Recruitment and Admissions Office to provide customer service to the college community.

The Bursar Call Center can be reached at 718.982.2060. We respond to telephone inquiries Monday through Friday 9:00am-5:00pm. Calls made after business hours will receive a response the following business day.  You can also reach the Bursar Office via email at Bursar@csi.cuny.edu.    For more information about the Bursar, please visit the bursar's website

 

Below is the contact list for members of the Bursar team.

Name Title Office Phone Email
Michael Baybusky  Bursar 718.982.2061 Michael.Baybusky@csi.cuny.edu
Lisa Roe Associate Bursar (Interim) 718.982.2047 Lisa.Roe@csi.cuny.edu
Christine DelGiudice Assistant to HEO 718.982.2049 Christine.DelGiudice@csi.cuny.edu
Leanora Chiaruttini Finance Accountant  (Interim) 718.982.2055 Leanora.Chiaruttini@csi.cuny.edu
Robin Rhoades CUNY Administration Assistant 718.982.2064 Robin.Rhoades@csi.cuny.edu
Vincenza Albarano College Assistant 718.982.2051 Vincenza.Albarano@csi.cuny.edu
Rochelle Cannava CUNY Office Assistant 718.982.2039 Rochelle.Cannava@csi.cuny.edu
Lisa Colella Finance Account Assistant (Interim) 718.982.2063 Lisa.Colella@csi.cuny.edu
Catherine Murphy CUNY Office Assistant 718.982.2062 Catherine.Murphy@csi.cuny.edu
Michele Tosi College Assistant 718.982.2179 Michele.Tosi@csi.cuny.edu