Directors

Deirdre Armitage, PhD
Director of Fieldwork
Location: Building 3S, Room 207C
Phone: 718-982-3741
Email: deirdre.armitage@csi.cuny.edu

Diane Brescia, BA
Director of Program Administration
Location: Building 3S, Room 211
Phone: 718-982-3877
Email: diane.brescia@csi.cuny.edu

Gail Rosenberg, MS, SAS
Director of Teacher Performance Assessment Preparation
Location: Building 3S, Room 216
Phone: 718-982-3692
Email: gail.rosenberg@csi.cuny.edu


Fumio Someki, PhD
Director of Assessment and Accreditation
Location: Building 3S, Room 208D
Phone: 718-982-3736
Email: fumio.someki@csi.cuny.edu
 

Staff Listing

Deborah Ciaramella
College Assistant
School of Education
Location: Building 3S, Room 208
Phone: 718-982-3721
Email: deborah.ciaramella@csi.cuny.edu

Mary Ann Durante
Office Assistant
Curriculum & Instruction Department
Educational Studies Department
Location: Building 3S, Room 208
Phone: 718-982-3719
Email: maryann.durante@csi.cuny.edu

Joanne German
Administrative Assistant
Student Teaching, Accreditation, and SLS
Location: Building 3S, Room 209
Phone: 718-982-3715
Email: joanne.german@csi.cuny.edu

Bryan McGuckin, BA
Computer Laboratory Technician
Audio-Visual Technologies
Location: Building 3S, Room 202
Phone: 718-982-3980
Email: bryan.mcguckin@csi.cuny.edu

Margaret Nichols
Administrative Assistant & Secretary to the Chairpersons
Curriculum & Instruction Department
Educational Studies Department
Location: Building 3S, Room 208
Phone: 718-982-3716 
Email: margaret.nichols@csi.cuny.edu

Walter Palmer, BS
College Assistant/Computer Laboratory Technician
Location: Building 3S, Room 206 
Phone: 718-982-3698 
Email: walter.palmer@csi.cuny.edu

Ann Marie Tafone, MA
Assistant to the Dean
Location: Building 3S, Room 208
Phone: 718-982-3795
Email: annmarie.tafone@csi.cuny.edu