Open menu button Close menu button

Sustainability Committee

sustainability logo


  • Robert Wallace, Interim Vice President for Economic Development, Continuing Studies, and Government Relations, Co-Chair
  • Hope Berte, Interim VP for Campus Planning, Facilities and Operations, Co-Chair
  • Michael Parrish, Provost/Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Deirdre Armitage, Director of Clinical Collaborations, School of Education
  • Kevin Ascolese, Finance Budget Director
  • Alan Benimoff , Professor, Engineering and Environment Science
  • Jasmine Cardona, Executive Director, Economic Development, Continuing Studies & Government Relations
  • Danielle Dimitrov, Executive Director of Student Affairs 
  • Abner Felix, Director of Environmental Health and Safety
  • Patrician Kahn, CIO/Assistant Vice President for Information Technology Services
  • Lisa Manne, Assistant Professor, Biology
  • Faiza Peetz, Substitute Doctoral Lecturer, Biology
  • Keith Pisons, Administrative Superintendent Building Trades
  • Nora Santiago, Urban Policy Analyst/GIS Specialist, Office of Sustainable Community Planning
  • Amy Stempler, Associate Dean and Chief Librarian, Library
  • John Tardy, Assistant Athletic Director, Athletics
  • Nelly Tournaki, Professor, School of Education