Skip to main content
Main Navigation
NavigationSuper Navigation

Engineering and Environmental Science

students in lab
engineering group at commencement

Department overview

The department offers programs leading to the Bachelors degrees in Electrical Engineering, Engineering Science, Earth and Environmental Science and Earth and Environmental Science K-12. The Associates in Science degree in Engineering Science is also offered by the department. The BS degrees in Engineering Science and Electrical Engineering are both accredited by the Engineering Accreditation Commission of ABET, http://www.abet.org. The department also offers the Masters in Engineering in Electrical Engineering (ME EE) as well as the Masters of Science in Environmental Science (MS ESC).

View all courses here

Faculty & Staff

Full Time Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Last First EMAIL
Albishara  Sami  Sami.Albishara@csi.cuny.edu 
Amaach  Noureddin  Noureddin.Amaach@csi.cuny.edu 
Ayers Michael Michael.Ayers@csi.cuny.edu
Carlucci  Rocco  Rocco.Carlucci@csi.cuny.edu 
Curulli  Albert  Albert.Curulli@csi.cuny.edu 
DeAngelo  Valerie  Valerie.DeAngelo@csi.cuny.edu 
Duffy  Jim  Jim.Duffy@csi.cuny.edu 
Harone  Imad  Imad.Harone@csi.cuny.edu 
Ivanova  Marie  Marie.Ivanova@csi.cuny.edu 
Johnson  Edward  Edward.Johnson@csi.cuny.edu 
Jovanovic  Vladimir  Vladimir.Jovanovic@csi.cuny.edu 
Kolkas  Mossbah  Mossbah.Kolkas@csi.cuny.edu 
Marinello  James  James.Marinello@csi.cuny.edu 
McCall  Rosemary  Rosemary.Mccall@csi.cuny.edu 
Nitodas  Stephanos  Steve.Nitodas@csi.cuny.edu
Noerling  Carolann  Carolann.Noerling@csi.cuny.edu 
Peiris  Sasanthi  Sasanthi.Peiris@csi.cuny.edu 
Rddad  Larbi  Larbi.Rddad@csi.cuny.edu 
Rodberg  Thomas  Thomas.Rodberg@csi.cuny.edu 
Simonetti Anthony Anthony.Simonetti@csi.cuny.edu
Sean Thatcher Sean.Thatcher@csi.cuny.edu
Tramontano  Samantha  Samantha.Tramontano@csi.cuny.edu

Staff

Office Administration


Marie Gomes            Marie.Gomes@csi.cuny.edu
Jennifer Mesisca       Jennifer Mesisca@csi.cuny.edu
Michele Pignalosa     Michele.Pignalosa@csi.cuny.edu

 

College Lab Technician

Tracy Campbell            Tracy.Campbell@csi.cuny.edu
Matthew Miller              Matthew.Miller@csi.cuny.edu
Victoria Rivelli               Victoria.Rivelli@csi.cuny.edu
Thomas Rodberg          Thomas.Rodberg@csi.cuny.edu

Computer Science / Engineering Science and Physics Building
1N-226
Willowbrook Campus

Department Contact

Neo Antoniades, PhD
Professor and Chairperson
Phone : 718.982.2824
Contact Via Email
Marie Gomes
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 718.982.2825
Contact Via Email
Michele Pignalosa
Administrative Assistant
Phone : 718.982.2827
Contact Via Email